Skip to content

directive

September 23, 2009

directive

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Susie permalink
    September 23, 2009 4:36 am

    Love it!
    Love how the wrinkles carry over both sides of the paper but there’s a tear at the top middle. Mmmmm…..

  2. twinquasars permalink
    September 24, 2009 7:23 am

    awesome! this is one of my recent favorites. very observant, susie! i have the benefit of seeing the actual work and getting explanations (or even seeing the process), but i don’t think i would have noticed that.

  3. Anne permalink
    February 24, 2010 3:09 pm

    Reminds me of when I was in college working a similar schedule – full time classes plus 30-35 hrs of retail. I had a few decent co-workers, but the manager and asst. manager were anything but decent. I sure didn’t miss the place after I quit.

    Congrats on escaping from a soul-sucking job! I know how good that feels.

Leave a Reply

